+1 (519) 571-6788

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

 

 

Staff Listing

 

Philip Mills, Executive Director

Ext. 7477, philip@ilcwr.org 

Angela Korn, Director of Business Services

Ext. 7473, angela@ilcwr.org

Lise Hancock, Director of Service

Ext. 7471, lise@ilcwr.org 

Paula Saunders, Director of Access and Awareness

Ext. 7478, paula@ilcwr.org  

Christina Churchill, Occupational Health and Safety Supervisor

Ext. 7480, christina@ilcwr.org

Leanne Schade, Finance Coordinator

Ext. 7489, leanne@ilcwr.org

Madison Babin, Fundraising Coordinator and Executive Assistant

Ext. 7425, madison@ilcwr.org

Andrena Lockley-Brown, Community Relations Coordinator

Ext. 7474, andrena@ilcwr.org

Linda Carrigan, Direct Funding Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 7451, linda@ilcwr.org

Norma-Jean Wilkinson, Direct Funding Resource Coordinator

Ext. 7479, normajean@ilcwr.org 

Alyssa Ward, Outreach Supervisor

Ext. 7491,alyssa@ilcwr.org 

Sandy Stauffer, Outreach Supervisor

Ext. 7490, sandys@ilcwr.org

Kelly Stamper, Human Resources Manager

Ext. 7488, kelly@ilcwr.org

Vanessa Henrichs, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7483, vanessa@ilcwr.org

Xigda Castro, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7482, xigda@ilcwr.org  

Jim Ducharme, Reception/Administrative Assistant

jim@ilcwr.org 

Cathy Doerbecker, Assisted Living Supervisor (Shamrock Site, Waterloo,
          Mooregate Site, Kitchener)

(519)746-1312 (Shamrock)
(519)745-5949 (Mooregate),
cathy@ilcwr.org

Sabrina Jesso, Assisted Living Supervisor (Kiwanis and Linden Site, Cambridge)

(519)650-0843, sabrina@ilcwr.org

 

Upcoming

Events


April 28th, 2017

Past

Events


Latest

News


Latest

Tweets