+1 (519) 571-6788

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

 

Photo of Head Office Staff

 

Staff Listing

 

Philip Mills, Executive Director

Ext. 7477, philip@ilcwr.org 

Angela Korn, Director of Business Services

Ext. 7473, angela@ilcwr.org

Lise Hancock, Director of Service

Ext. 7471, lise@ilcwr.org 

Paula Saunders, Director of Access and Awareness

Ext. 7478, paula@ilcwr.org  

Christina Churchill, Occupational Health and Safety Supervisor

Ext. 7480, christina@ilcwr.org

Leanne Schade, Finance Coordinator

Ext. 7489, leanne@ilcwr.org

Madison Babin, Fundraising Coordinator and Executive Assistant

Ext. 7425, madison@ilcwr.org

Andrena Lockley-Brown, Community Relations Coordinator

Ext. 7474, andrena@ilcwr.org

Linda Carrigan, Direct Funding Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 7451, linda@ilcwr.org

Norma-Jean Wilkinson, Direct Funding Resource Coordinator

Ext. 7479, normajean@ilcwr.org 

Connie Wallbank, Direct Funding Administrative Assistant

Ext. 7493, connie@ilcwr.org  

Sandy Stauffer, Attendant Services Supervisor- Mooregate Assisted Living and Kitchener Central

Ext. 7490, sandys@ilcwr.org

Cathy Doerbecker, Attendant Services Supervisor-Shamrock Assisted Living, Waterloo and North Kitchener

Ext. 7495, cathy@ilcwr.org

Sabrina Jesso, Attendant Services Supervisor – Kiwanis Assisted Living and Cambridge

Ext.7496, sabrina@ilcwr.org

Alyssa Ward, Attendant Services Supervisor - Linden Assisted Living and South Kitchener

Ext. 7491, alyssa@ilcwr.org

 Kelly Stamper, Human Resources Manager

Ext. 7488, kelly@ilcwr.org

Vanessa Henrichs, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7483, vanessa@ilcwr.org

Xigda Castro, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7482, xigda@ilcwr.org  

Josie Gumz, Scheduling Coordinator

Ext. 7492, josie@ilcwr.org 

Jim Ducharme, Reception/Administrative Assistant

jim@ilcwr.org 

Upcoming

Events


December 5th, 2017
December 8th, 2017
December 14th, 2017

Past

Events


November 8th, 2017
October 3rd, 2017
September 21st, 2017

Latest

News


November 17th, 2017
November 10th, 2017
October 23rd, 2017

Latest

Tweets